MPSC Board Members

Kate Hodgkins
President
Email: kateh@mpsoccerclub.org

Matt Rogers
Vice President
Email: matt_rogers203@hotmail.com

Steve Bradley
Treasurer
Email: sbradley@bwbpc.com

Kendra Brown
Registrar
Email: board@mpsoccerclub.org
Phone: (989) 400-3864

Garrett Broom
Director of Fundraising
Email: broom.garrett@gmail.com

Audra Drain
Player Representative
Email: drain801@gmail.com

Shane Boyle
Member at Large

Abby Hunter
Member at Large

Kyle Mason
Member at Large

Roy Schalk
Member at Large

Vacant Positions

Secretary

Director of Coaching