MPSC Board Members

Josh Smith
President
Phone: (740) 507-5363
Email: president@mpsoccerclub.org

Matt Rogers
Vice President
Email: matt_rogers203@hotmail.com

Steve Bradley
Treasurer
Email: sbradley@bwbpc.com

Martha Goodrich
Player Representative
Email: mgoodrich@chsd.us

Veronica Brunetti
Fundraising Chair
Email: vbrunetti6@yahoo.com

Mark Daisy
Member at Large
Email: mdaisy36@gmail.com

Stacie Stanton
Registrar
Email: board@mpsoccerclub.org
Phone: (989) 560-4935

John Bunting
Director of Coaching
Email:  jbunting@mtpleasant.edzone.net

Cara Lange
Secretary
Email: cara.lange@gmail.com

Shane Boyle
Member at Large
Email: s.patrickboyle@gmail.com

David Acles
Member at Large
Email: acles1da@gmail.com